Helen Thomas Threatens Suicide

The dinosaur reporter Helen Thomas recently declared that she will kill herself if Dick Cheney runs for president.
Dick Cheney should announce that he has put together an exploratory committee testing the waters for a run for the office of President of the United States in the elections of 2008 just to make Helen Thomas put up or shut up. I encourage Helen Thomas to discontinue her lying one way or the other. I would never wish death upon any non-violent criminal, but I will respect Ms. Thomas’ decision to end her own life by her own hand. May God rest her soul, soon. I will praise her for her honesty if she follows through. Alive, she is a despicable America-hating louse. Dead, she would be a good America-hating louse. Maybe she should just promise to move to Cuba where she totally supports that government. America-hating lice love Castro and communism.

About Al Teal

I am a retired electrical engineer, an instrument rated single engine airplane pilot. Search 'N387SP' to see my airplane. I am a juggler, an electronics maven and a political junkie. I am a constitutional conservative and share my views here and in newspapers around the nation (via letters to editors.) My personal website is alteal.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

