To the Mothers, Abortionists and Supporters

To the mothers:
To the abortionists:
To the supporters:

The most religiously selfish people in society are liberals. They attack everyone who disagrees with them and anything that challenges their beliefs is blasphemy.
Of course, the god of liberalism is abortion. Abortion must be worshipped and defended to the death of all the innocent victims. Abortion is a ritual of human sacrifice, nothing more. An aborted baby has great deal of value in the eyes of liberals as a newborn baby is worthless. As pointed out by Ann Coulter in her newest book, Godless: The Church of Liberalism, abortionists are the clergy of their religion. It appears that killing human babies is liberal bliss. I thought that human sacrifices to a god or gods ended hundreds of years ago. I was wrong.
I am against all abortions with the exception of rape, incest and when the life, not the health, of the mother is at stake.
I am saddened by all abortions but I am a bit relieved that the tens of millions of children who would have been taught by their liberal mothers and fathers to worship abortion have been aborted. God bless the soul of every child whose life was sacrificed at the altar of abortion. But, since abortion is legal, I pray that only those who are most likely to support abortion as adults be aborted so they cannot become adults.
Since we can’t stop them from killing their babies, I would like to think that these children are being sacrificed to increase the proportion of people who are more likely to value innocent human life to the number of adult liberals.

About Al Teal

I am a retired electrical engineer, an instrument rated single engine airplane pilot. Search 'N387SP' to see my airplane. I am a juggler, an electronics maven and a political junkie. I am a constitutional conservative and share my views here and in newspapers around the nation (via letters to editors.) My personal website is alteal.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

